Staff

Louise Forman, Associate Director for Business Affairs
848-445-4449
E-mail: forman@dimacs.rutgers.edu

Christine Spassione, Center Administrator
848-445-4304
E-mail: spassion@dimacs.rutgers.edu

Dawn Bryant, Applications Coordinator
848-445-4530
E-mail: dbryant@dimacs.rutgers.edu

Stacey Porter, Financial Assistant
848-445-4581
E-mail: staceyp@dimacs.rutgers.edu

Linda Casals, Webmaster
848-445-4573
E-mail: lindac@dimacs.rutgers.edu

Walter Morris, Unit Computing Manager
848-445-4592
E-mail: wmorris@dimacs.rutgers.edu

Nicole Clark, Workshop Coordinator/Seminar Coordinator
848-445-5930
E-mail: nicolec@dimacs.rutgers.edu